WTKO Logo
World Traditional Karate Organization



DOMESTIC AFFILIATE MEMBERS


John Mullin facebook.com/Shotokan Karate of Staten Island
(formerly known as the JKA Karate of Staten Island, Inc.)

John Mullin 8th dan
521 Jewett Avenue Staten Island N. Y. 10314
phone:(718) 815-5700
email: jmullin@wtko.org

Rob Grossheim
Mid-America WTKO

Chief Instructor: Rob Grossheim
11910 Montgomery Road
Cincinnati, Ohio 45249
Phone: (513) 697-8988
Email: email@japanesekaratedo.com

Jon Keeling JKA of Silicon Valley

Jon Keeling sensei
email: jon@jkasv.com

Scott Middleton Traditional Karate of Brandon

Manitoba Canada
Sensei Scott Middleton 6th dan
Tel: (204) 728-2612
email: traditionalkarateofbrandon@gmail.com

Peter Rabbitt De Anza Shotokan Karate Club

Cupertino, California
Sensei Peter Rabbitt
email: rabbittpete@deanza.edu

Zack Steward Traditional Karate Nashville

Sensei Zack Stewart , 3rd dan
Nashville, TN
615-509-1515
email: info@traditionalKarateNash.com

Jeremiah Hart Shotokan Karate and Family Fitness

Jeremiah Hart sensei
3251 east Silver Springs blvd.
Ocala, Fl 34470
phone: 352 281 8192
Facebook: Shotokan Karate and Family Fitness

Robert Asare-Akoto Do Mu Kyoku Traditional Karate

Robert Asare-Akotyo sensei 4th dan
6 Mallory Avenue
Staten Island, NY 10305
718-419-9905
email: domukyoku@yahoo.com
Facebook.com/ Domukyoku

Phil Harris Heijoshin Karate

Phil Harris sensei c/o Heijoshin Karate
603 Bonner Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba, R2G 2J8
tele: 204-800-9216
email: phil@heijoshinkarate.com
website: www.heijoshinkarate.com

J Turnbull Aikenkai Shotokan Karatedo Federation

John Turnbull sensei
PO Box 620
Southampton NY 11969
www.atkf.org
jturnbull@atkf.org

Calum Nairn Traditional Karate of Ontario

Calum Nairn sensei
Contact number: 226 236 1469.
Tillsonburg, Ontario, Canada

Ala Taylor Y-Not? Inner-City Karate Program

Alan Taylor sensei Winnipeg, Canada
alantaylor630@gmail.com

Paul Vasil Dynamic Martial Arts

Paul Vasil sensei
Markham, Ontario, Candada
dynamicmartialarts@yahoo.com

Bruce Hutton Inglis Karate Club

Bruce Hutton sensei
Inglis, Manitoba, Canada
info@art-farm.ca
(204) 821-6115